Our Board

Share with your circle!

The Traverse Bay Children’s Advocacy Center Board of Directors provides governance and accountability, establishes direction and ensures that financial resources are secured for the operations of the TBCAC. The term of office for Board of Director seats is three years, limited to three consecutive terms. The TBCAC Board utilizes a committee structure to accomplish tasks that support its mission.

Board of Directors 2017/18

Betsy Evans, Board Chair
Business Development Director, Alliance for Economic Success

Jayne Mohr, Vice Chair
Associate Superintendent (Retired), Traverse City Area Public Schools

Holly Hack, Secretary
Broker/Owner, Exit Realty Paramount

Vernon LaLone, Treasurer
President, Lalone CPA, PC

Sue Bolde
Executive Director, Traverse Bay Children’s Advocacy Center

Karen Browne
President/CEO, TBA Credit Union

James Bussell
Captain, Traverse City Police Department

Matthew Feil
Tribal Prosecutor, Grand Traverse Band of Ottawa & Chippewa Indians

Mary Bevans Gillett
Owner/Consultant, Sparks & Starts LLC

Regina Jaeger
Vice President/Trust Relationship Officer, Greenleaf Trust

Ginger Kadlec
Technology Executive (Retired) and Child Advocate

Annelle Kaspor

Family Nurse Practitioner, Crystal Lake Clinic

Noelle Moeggenberg
Chief Assistant Prosecuting Attorney, Grand Traverse County

Kathryn Walker
Attorney, Parsons Law Firm LLC

Patricia Warner
Executive Director (Retired), C.S. Mott Children’s Hospital

Board Committees 2017/18

Current standing committees include the following:

  • Executive Committee
    Betsy Evans, Chair
  • Finance Committee
    Vernon LaLone, Chair
  • Fund Development Committee
    Mary Gillett, Chair
  • Prevention Council
    Pat Warner, Chair
  • Facility Committee
    Holly Hack, Chair
  • Nominating Committee
    Jayne Mohr, Chair
  • Common Agenda Committee
    Betsy Evans, Chair
  • Evaluation Committee
    Betsy Evans, Chair

Board Access (Password-protected) 

Share with your circle!